Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Helena Study. Please find our contact information below:

Helena Study Main Office

Address:

Helena Study 789 Education Lane San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: 415-263-3892

Email: contact@helenastudy.com

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM PST

Editorial Office

Submissions: submissions@helenastudy.com

Editor-in-Chief: editorinchief@helenastudy.com

Peer Review: review@helenastudy.com

Author Services

Author inquiries: authors@helenastudy.com

Article status: status@helenastudy.com

Reprints: reprints@helenastudy.com

Advertising

Advertising inquiries: ads@helenastudy.com

Sponsorships: sponsor@helenastudy.com

Technical Support

Technical issues: support@helenastudy.com

Website feedback: webmaster@helenastudy.com

We aim to respond to all inquiries within 1 business day. Thank you for contacting Helena Study!